• Location
    Photo Gallery
    WELS Facebook
    Education
    Event List

St. Matthew Evangelical Lutheran Church


 
 Welcome to St. Matthew Ev. Lutheran Church.
All are invited to join us for worship

 
In-person services are being held each Sunday at 9:00 a.m. and Monday at 6:30 p.m. (There is also an 11:00 a.m. service on the first Sunday of each month)
 
Join us for our online service on YouTube.
(Just click the link below)


Sunday, October 2, 2022 Service:
https://youtu.be/1LV7ZbadBfY

Sunday, September 25, 2022 Service:
https://youtu.be/irhqIL-a4lo

Sunday, September 18, 2022 Service:
https://youtu.be/FXsEzjm8GSM

Sunday, September 4, 2022 Service:
https://youtu.be/BGFkf_vzh3U

Sunday, August 28, 2022 Service:
https://youtu.be/gq8aFSyYumI

Sunday, August 14, 2022 Service:
https://youtu.be/0k_b-6W2YPE

Sunday, August 7, 2022 Service:
https://youtu.be/mUxZcHze6bI

Sunday, July 24, 2022 Service:
https://youtu.be/JE1_JnRXMhU

Sunday, July 17, 2022 Service:
https://youtu.be/OcM8AkYgJLQ

Sunday, July 10, 2022 Service:
https://youtu.be/6IkHtf8v9vU

Sunday, June 26, 2022 Service:
https://youtu.be/AeCvEY7TJ7Y

Sunday, June 19, 2022 Service:
https://youtu.be/Tf9GiP3T6JU

Sunday, June 12, 2022 Service:
https://youtu.be/gHcul7p0l3U

Sunday, June 5, 2022 Service:
https://youtu.be/LSXcKcT1AGA

Sunday, May 29, 2022 Service:

https://youtu.be/wC3-tX-5qxY

Sunday, May 22, 2022 Service:

https://youtu.be/l4hp35fBDEg

Sunday, May 15, 2022 Service:
https://youtu.be/TNExt4Aaov0

Sunday, May 8, 2022 Service:
https://youtu.be/SKspfQrqPzk

Sunday, May 1, 2022 Service:
https://youtu.be/_4Qw5hZE-cY

Sunday, April 24, 2022 Service:
https://youtu.be/imWgAqt0lmU

Easter Sunday, April 17, 2022 Service:
https://youtu.be/xh_bru_w648

Sunday, April 10, 2022 Service:
https://youtu.be/18BYwrTcWDM

Sunday, April 3, 2022 Service:
https://youtu.be/jXMzWLWS9D4

Sunday, March 27, 2022 Service:
https://youtu.be/n1ZJyQ57ZLk

Sunday, March 20, 2022 Service:
https://youtu.be/A4PayUam1Lg

Sunday, March 13, 2022 Service:
https://youtu.be/7UIo8Qa9Wo4

Sunday, March 6, 2022 Service:
https://youtu.be/oacVzSBvXDI

Sunday, February 27, 2022 Service:
https://youtu.be/qxUs_u-fz3o

Sunday, February 20, 2022 Service:
https://youtu.be/VZTkV0ql54Y

Sunday, February 13, 2022 Service:

https://youtu.be/UgL_xYqVOHA

Sunday, February 6, 2022 Service:

https://youtu.be/ifJRTtnYnoQ

Sunday, January 30, 2022 Service:
https://youtu.be/PD_mDU0J-zk

Sunday, January 23, 2022 Service:
https://youtu.be/JrORybG3bkQ

Sunday, January 16, 2022 Service:
https://youtu.be/QpHijNn8-2Q

Sunday, January 9, 2022 Service:
https://youtu.be/9u733GAJvps

Sunday, January 2, 2022 Service:
https://youtu.be/t6Fg0kN0uTg

Sunday, December 19, 2021 Service:
https://youtu.be/lx8psQXei8k

Sunday, December 12, 2021 Service:
https://youtu.be/pBfU0CU9Hp8

Sunday, December 5, 2021 Service:
https://youtu.be/lm6ZCaYTKe4

Sunday, November 21, 2021 Service:
https://youtu.be/XCCbpdxLb5w

Sunday, November 14, 2021 Service:
https://youtu.be/lEnkV44sIDk

Sunday, November 7, 2021 Service:
https://youtu.be/z9wg93Yb--8

Sunday, October 31, 2021 Reformation Service:
https://youtu.be/YD-lg7nfYo4

Sunday, October 17, 2021 Service:
https://youtu.be/UsckbvC3bt0

Sunday, October 10, 2021 Service:
https://youtu.be/nekjlu1snas

Sunday, October 3, 2021 Service:
https://youtu.be/B0g_ejwYSiY

Sunday, September 19, 2021 Service:
https://youtu.be/jKOzkvoWPv0

Sunday, September 12, 2021 Service:
https://youtu.be/1hW-jivf704

Sunday, September 5, 2021 Service:
https://youtu.be/_lERbOfl0xc

Sunday, August 29, 2021 Service:
https://youtu.be/A86YifdWnJs

Sunday, August 22, 2021 Service:
https://youtu.be/A1aiQKuQVQs

Sunday, August 15, 2021 Service:
https://youtu.be/eR4mB7LY2q0

Sunday, August 8, 2021 Service:
https://youtu.be/FisZqNSMZlM

Sunday, August 1, 2021 Service:
https://youtu.be/EXtQD2kqZTE

Sunday, July 11, 2021 Service:
https://youtu.be/Hdvx5aHuJl8

Sunday, July 4, 2021 Service:
https://youtu.be/WTsRfBktg3Q

Sunday, June 27, 2021 Service:
https://youtu.be/CmsS0rTUNRA

Sunday, June 20, 2021 Service:
https://youtu.be/7WSvEIPWDaA
 
Sunday, June 13, 2021 Service:
https://youtu.be/lYiKtW_figs
 
Pentecost Sunday, May 23, 2021 Service:
https://youtu.be/tdxgP-k9VAM
 
Sunday, May 9, 2021 Service:
https://youtu.be/1Q6AwjQN7HU
 
Sunday, May 2, 2021 Service:
https://youtu.be/7IN0hYRIhSI
 
Good Shepherd Sunday, April 25, 2021 Service:
https://youtu.be/ydbpKtO55ZI
 
Sunday, April 18, 2021 Service:
https://youtu.be/yXot7xPtiaU
 
Sunday, April 11, 2021 Service:
https://youtu.be/M3XEytFOf94
 
Easter Sunday, April 4, 2021 Service:
https://youtu.be/38kVVBPYDqQ
 
Palm Sunday, March 28, 2021 Service:
https://youtu.be/zL6mncUqp84
 
Sunday, March 21, 2021 Service:
https://youtu.be/Fkl9t552y9w
 
Sunday, March 14, 2021 Service:
https://youtu.be/D9kMAe86WD4
 
Sunday, March 7, 2021 Service:
https://youtu.be/KS9FXCp10VM
 
Sunday, February  28, 2021 Service:
https://youtu.be/N7cggCFgQYM
 
Sunday, February 21, 2021 Service:
https://youtu.be/lIyiN0y2qSU
 
Sunday, February 14, 2021 Service:
https://youtu.be/uOrcleUl0OE
 
Sunday, February 7, 2021 Service:
https://youtu.be/N1mE7WpdOcI
 
Sunday, January 31, 2021 Service:
https://youtu.be/7b0nCDzFvQY
 
Sunday, January 24, 2021 Service:
https://youtu.be/7jTloCibfQ0
 
Sunday, January 17, 2021 Service:
https://youtu.be/SMR3LmqWjJY
 
Sunday, January 10, 2021 Service:
https://youtu.be/3RCLIeJ-_m0
 
Sunday, January 3, 2021 Service:
https://youtu.be/2Pq4y_KKhHg
 
Sunday, December 27, 2020 Service:
https://youtu.be/blEIIA6BLU0
 
Sunday, December 20, 2020 Service:
https://youtu.be/65K3EGW86h8
 
Sunday, December 13, 2020 Service:
https://youtu.be/zZO4dJ7e_Q
 
Sunday, December 6, 2020 Service:
https://youtu.be/44AQzGVAiko
 
Sunday, November 29, 2020
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cJsRg12f4QE
 
Sunday, November 8, 2020 Service:
https://youtu.be/1i3V4NIwQAU
 
Sunday, November 1, 2020 Reformation Service:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=taHK9U_Aw30&feature=youtu.be
 
Sunday, October 25, 2020 Service:
https://youtu.be/XXXIIlkGkJA
 
Sunday, October 18, 2020 Service:
https://youtu.be/eJ4jcbGrG-I
 
Sunday, October 11, 2020 Service:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KJt-_w0VCfs&feature=youtu.be
 
Sunday, October 4, 2020 Service:
https://youtu.be/Gf51Gt7f800
 
Sunday, September 27, 2020 Service:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yXgFdxenhrk&feature=youtu.be
 
Sunday, September 20, 2020 Service:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_7fLRS-VGes&feature=youtu.be
 
Sunday, September 13, 2020 Service:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cjdzweEtXxQ&feature=youtu.be
 
Sunday, September 6, 2020 Service:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IX_6oduLwjc&feature=youtu.be
 
Sunday, August 30, 2020:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bR4DuiIQo8k&feature=youtu.be
 
Sunday, August 16, 2020 Service:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=W_ZHGHPbhWU&feature=youtu.be
 
Sunday, August 9, 2020 Service:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9wpp-7fFDfs&feature=youtu.be
 
Sunday, August 2, 2020 Service:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=r1Gdu8sgAcs&feature=youtu.be
 
Sunday, July 26, 2020 Service:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tZYvcx3fWjw&feature=youtu.be
 
Sunday, July 19, 2020 Service:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ulXk8OpIpVM&feature=youtu.be
 
Sunday, July 5, 2020 Service:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ilKXnyiWjK4&feature=youtu.be
 
Sunday, June 28, 2020 Service:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uHO2O6aV2Ec&authuser=0
 
Sunday, June 21, 2020 Service:
https://youtu.be/LzhBH8yn6kk
 
Sunday, June 14, 2020 Service:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=e8q-B344sZY
 
Sunday, June 7, 2020 Service (Trinity Sunday) 
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zXR0EY0AvXQ&feature=youtu.be
 
Sunday, May 31, 2020 Service (Pentecost):
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VxNuvFdrr2s
 
Sunday, May 24, 2020 Service:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z91VVeap2fA
 
Ascension, May 21, 2020 Service:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nP7qVO2wDjY&feature=youtu.be
 
Sunday, May 17, 2020 Service:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iXjUHEZaiRc&feature=youtu.be
 
Sunday, May 10, 2020 Service:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5ShtnhVgakw&feature=youtu.be 
 
Sunday, May 3, 2020 Service:
https://youtu.be/LhlNViPsfVQ
 
Sunday, April 26, 2020 Service:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Fj_DgOc80T8&feature=youtu.be
 
 
Sunday, April 19, 2020 Service:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RiQq6ONepNg&t=39s
 
Easter, April 12, 2020 Service:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wE7azUkH4sI&lc=UgwxJjFOh7A2Ch23VSN4AaABAg

 
Good Friday,  April 10, 2020 Service:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_1tMXqqVoDU

 
Maundy Thursday, April 9, 2020 Service:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=f96tBFtzCi0

 
Palm Sunday, April 5, 2020 Service:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U2cmMYo5u_A&feature=youtu.be